< Table of Contents
Deleting feeds and folders
To delete a feed or folder, select it in the subscription list and choose Edit → Delete from the menu bar. Alternatively, select the feed and press the delete key.
Undo deleting a feed or folder
If you change your mind, you can undo the deletion by choosing Edit → Undo in the menu bar or pressing ⌘-Z.